Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rod Brown

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Clark

Jack Clark

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Lindsey Smith was a great help to me in choosing the plans for my. I would like to say. Thanks and God bless"
Profile photo of Alexis Jackson

Alexis Jackson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Mrs. Lindsey. I had no previous knowledge of renters insurance and she thoroughly explained it to me. She made this process of moving so easy!!"
Profile photo of Blake Martin

Blake Martin

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Brooke"
Profile photo of Keanna Harris

Keanna Harris

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Smith was very polite and helpful will recommend anyone in the Scott County area to go and pay her a visit"
Profile photo of Scott O'Connor

Scott O'Connor

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Holifield

Brittany Holifield

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was awesome very helpful and straight to the point 👍"
Profile photo of hunting is life 03

hunting is life 03

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great helped me out a lot"
Profile photo of Ronnie chisholm

Ronnie chisholm

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Lindsay. I appreciate all your help. It is a pleasure doing business with you."
Profile photo of Destaney Fortenberry

Destaney Fortenberry

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is Very helpful! Very sweet! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jalessa Loftin

Jalessa Loftin

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re awesome, especially Lindsey, she keeps me posted on any updates and they are always willing to go above and beyond to help me. I really appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Herbert Murrell

Herbert Murrell

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Smith provided me with awesome service today."
Profile photo of Judy Rodriguez

Judy Rodriguez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Miss Lindsay for giving me our quote. I appreciate your service, you were very quick and thorough. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gibbs

Jeremy Gibbs

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Smith was great. She is very friendly and will meet all your needs."
Profile photo of Renay McDaniel

Renay McDaniel

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay she is sweet and she do anything for you and she explains things for you.They are nice and friendly people to everyone they always greeting in a good way"
Profile photo of Kayla Johnson

Kayla Johnson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lindsay for helping me get a quick quote today"
Profile photo of Jimmeria Weathersby

Jimmeria Weathersby

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love how Lindsey Smith took care of me."
Profile photo of Denise Soloman

Denise Soloman

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased a new car and had to call to add it to insurance. Lindsey was very helpful and the process only took a couple of minutes."
Profile photo of Alana Boyte

Alana Boyte

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay helped me switch insurances a breeze!! Highly recommend her and Rod Brown State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andy Warren

Andy Warren

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Candace Holmes

Candace Holmes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is your girl if you need a good insurance agent!!! Always there to help and answer my many calls and questions!!!"
Profile photo of Kenya Boyd

Kenya Boyd

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lindsey. You are great at what you do. I appreciate the hospitality and quick work you did for me."
Profile photo of Louis Tolbert

Louis Tolbert

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was very helpful and loaded with experience"
Profile photo of Miranda Gibson

Miranda Gibson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and kind! Lindsay was so helpful and made sure that I had everything I needed and understood everything about my policy. I will never use another insurance company after my experience with Lindsay at State Farm. 10 out of 10 WOULD RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Sevannah Barnett

Sevannah Barnett

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is awesome, very friendly! She made it very easy and quick to get insurance through."