Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eugene phillips

Eugene phillips

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene phillips
"Lindsey was excellent thanks"
Profile photo of Lizzie Holdiness

Lizzie Holdiness

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Holdiness
"Lindsey Smith made it so easy to get car insurance!! she was SO much help! 10/10 recommend her"
Profile photo of Joe Towne

Joe Towne

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Towne
"Lindsay was amazing! She made switching insurances so easy, she answered every question and was so much help even on her off time! I would recommend everyone to use her! Thank you Lindsay for all that you did!"
Profile photo of Miguel Zaldivar

Miguel Zaldivar

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Zaldivar
"Lindsay helped me through the phone. She was kind, helpful and efficient. Will definitely be back for any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of LaTre-Dior Spivey

LaTre-Dior Spivey

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTre-Dior Spivey
"I appreciate Lindsey Smith for her quick responses and friendliness!!"
Profile photo of Reco

Reco

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reco
"Lindsay is the most wonderful person I have ever met. When I go into the office and leave after I talked to her, I feel so good. She is so wonderful to talk to and makes people feel good. She helped me with my discounts. She is awesome"
Profile photo of Kimberly Shaifer

Kimberly Shaifer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Shaifer
"The Individuals I've spoken with are very Personable"
Profile photo of Shay

Shay

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay
"Great experience. Saving me money compared to progressive and I had been with progressive 6 years. The progressive kept going up even though nothing was on my record and they would say I it would go down even after scoring an A on snapshot with progressive. Glad Lindsey called me and got me this great deal."
Profile photo of Kevin and Maria Turnage

Kevin and Maria Turnage

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin and Maria Turnage
"This guy will and has gone the extra mile,not only to help us,but lots of others.thank you ,Kevin and maria turnage"
Profile photo of Tori Newman

Tori Newman

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Newman
"I was looking at insurance and couldn’t find anything cheaper that 300-400 a month. This lady found me an absolutely amazing deal and I’m most grateful she reached out to me for car insurance!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shelia Rigby

Shelia Rigby

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shelia Rigby
"Been waiting 4 weeks & 6 days to have my vehicle repair approved. Rear ended by Rod Browns insured. Getting nothing but the run around."
Profile photo of Cody Bell

Cody Bell

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Bell
"I have had insurance through rod brown state farm for the last 4 years and they take the headache out of the insurance and thanks to Lindsey smith who goes out of her way to help you get what you need done an save you every cent possible"
Profile photo of sharon miley

sharon miley

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon miley
"I love State Fram the agents are very professional. Thank Lindsay Smith."
Profile photo of Jay Carter

Jay Carter

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Carter
"Lindsey is the biggest help! Thanks for your wonderful service"
Profile photo of Alan Roberts

Alan Roberts

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Roberts
"Very quick, easy and thorough service!! I got coverage on my new vehicle in minutes!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Tomlinson

Danielle Tomlinson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Tomlinson
"What can I say? I'm currently moving in from Florida, and was treated with old fashioned southern hospitality. I called into the office and spoke to the most nicest and efficient young lady named Lindsay. She was thorough and always kept me apprised in the process of transferring my policies from one state to the other, and always did so with amazing energy. If you're looking to switch insurance companies and be treated with the utmost respect and like family, I highly suggest you call and speak with Lindsay."
Profile photo of Allenmichael Share

Allenmichael Share

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allenmichael Share
"Lindsay is always on top of her business and gets this done! Thank y’all!!"
Profile photo of Jamal Lewis

Jamal Lewis

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Lewis
"Very Professional and Helpful"
Profile photo of Taurus McBeath

Taurus McBeath

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taurus McBeath
"Lindsay Smith did a great job, with phenomenal customer service!!"
Profile photo of austin craft

austin craft

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by austin craft
"Very short sweet an to the point transaction! Insured 3 vehicles got a quote and confirmation in under 20 minute thanks to Lindsay! Great customer service as well"
Profile photo of Jen Kirk

Jen Kirk

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Kirk
"Lindsey was really great. I needed my Dec page and she got it to me really quickly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Murtis Grant-Acquah

Murtis Grant-Acquah

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murtis Grant-Acquah
"Ms. Lindsay Smith was great in helping me with this New Policy"
Profile photo of Jack Smith

Jack Smith

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Smith
"Live this company and it's staff"
Profile photo of Sharonda Moore

Sharonda Moore

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharonda Moore
"Lindsay Smith is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Mckinley Plummer

Mckinley Plummer

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckinley Plummer
"Lindsay Smith was excellent at helping me convert my insurance over to State Farm. She took the time to discuss discuss my rates and breaking it all down for me. She was very friendly and great doing business with. Thanks!!!"