Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rod Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rod Brown

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (246 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shire Johnson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Lindsay is a good lady to help people"

andrea vick

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was such a big help getting me all fixed up on my car and home insurance! She made the process so easy . I definitely recommend y’all come see her for any insurance needs!!"

Martashia Randle

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is the best I absolutely love her!!"

Jiganesh Patel

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experienced, pleasant staff. Mrs lindsay smith is so friendly and helpful. I'm very satisfied with their services and rates"

Justin Rushing

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Lindsay Smith, she is very professional and answered all my questions and helped me save more money than my previous insurance agency. Thanks again."

Roy Burns

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

John Leager

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lendsey helped me out a good bit! Such a great insurance policy agent to get insured very nice person!!"

Brittney Ellis

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Lindsey Smith a very sweet person, very professional, and helped me with everything I needed help with. Thank You so much you doing a awesome job keep it up"

Carrie Reese

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Amelia Maness

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it ! Love love the service. Ms Lindsay Smith was awesome and I greatly appreciate what she helped me on. Would highly recommend!!!!"

Lori Lundy

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey smith was awesome"

Rosie Pace

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Lindsay was amazing. She has awesome customer service. She.has to be an angel of God because she was very humble and took care of all my needs."

Andrew Bates

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me save a lot of money and the process was very fast and streamlined, it was the best decision ever to switch to State Farm! I would definitely recommend others to do the same. Lindsay always is there to help answer any questions I have and assist me with any issues when they arise."

Sara Pena

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was so nice and understanding about the type of insurance I got. She is great and a I liked my experience."

Eric Pittman

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Smith was very helpful and professional. And make sure I feel like I've been a part of the family for over 20 years."

Joe Winford

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I read these reviews and decided this was the place for me to go. I went in and had the pleasure to do business with Mrs lindsey. She was everything I expected and more. She covered all of my needs at an affordable price and was very friendly and professional.i will reccomend all my friends to her"

Judy Rodriguez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Miss Lindsay for giving me our quote. I appreciate your service, you were very quick and thorough. Thank you very much."

Walt Pitts

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"That there Brook answered all my questions and was extremely nice. Enjoyed doing business with her"

Katlyn Myatt

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook was so healpful. Thank you for having great workers."

Zackary Reed

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Smith was very professional, she didn’t hesitate to get me everything I needed in a timely manner!"

Magnolia Battlefield (MAGNOLIA)

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Lindsay I appreciate the extensive research into finding the perfect policies you saved me tons of time and worry. I now know that all if my assets are covered and that if I should ever have any questions Lindsay will always be there. Thank you once again for making my insurance buying experience a stress-free one."

Taylor Mitchell

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Smith was SO helpful and explained all of my discounts so I could understand my payments and make the best decision! Highly recommend speaking with her!"

Jodi Myers

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got covered today! All thanks to Mrs. Lindsay! She was very helpful with the questions i had, and help me get a much more affordable rate and a little extra coverage! If you dont have insurance or need a better rate call State Farm and speak to Lindsay, shell get you what you need that way you can get where you need to be!"

Jack Clark

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy to be a good neighbor. Thank you Lindsey"

Alexis Jackson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Mrs. Lindsey. I had no previous knowledge of renters insurance and she thoroughly explained it to me. She made this process of moving so easy!!"